Open Fixtures

Date Type Fixture
Mon 01 May 2017 Stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Mon 01 May 2017 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Sat 06 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Open for Cystic Fibrosis Trophy

sponsored by Charlie Mallon Butchers

Fri 12 May 2017 18 hole stableford

 Ladies Open Challenge Cup

Sponsored by Mahon Garden Centre

Sat 13 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mens Open Stableford & Fred Daly Memorial Qualifier

Sun 14 May 2017 Stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 14 May 2017 18 hole stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Fri 19 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Senior All Gender Open

Fri 19 May 2017 18 hole stableford

 Senior All Gender Open

Mon 29 May 2017 18 hole stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Mon 29 May 2017 18 Hole Stableofrd

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Sat 03 June 2017 18 Hole Stroke

Druim an Deur Open

sponsored by Ulster Carpets

Sun 04 June 2017 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Better ball

Fri 09 June 2017 Stableford

Ladies Druim an Deur Open

sponsored by Irwins Bakery

Sun 11 June 2017 18 hole stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 11 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 18 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Open Stableford

Thu 22 June 2017 Stableford

Open Stableford 18 hole stableford + Past Captain's Cup 14 hole stableford
 

Sat 01 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Sun 09 July 2017 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Betterball

Wed 12 July 2017 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Men

Wed 12 July 2017 Stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Sun 16 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 16 July 2017 Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Thu 20 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Sat 22 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Open Stableford

Fri 28 July 2017 14 Hole Stableford Greensomes

Parent and Child Open

sponsored by Alexander Bain and Murray

Prize Presentation at 9:30 pm

Sat 05 August 2017 18 hole stableford

Open Stableford

 

Sun 06 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mens Open Stableford

Fri 11 August 2017 18 hole stableford

Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event

Sponsored by Cordners Shoes

 

Sun 13 August 2017 18 hole stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 13 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 27 August 2017 18 hole stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 27 August 2017 Stableford greensomes

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Mon 28 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Mon 28 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents