Kleid Sportschuhe adidas schuhe adidas schuhe nike schuhe schmuck nike schuhe damen Taschen sonnenbrille Chaussure nike chaussure sport sac a main nike chaussure adidas chaussure lunette de soleil Vetement Chaussure adidas
Scarpe scarpe Nike Scarpe nike air max Cappelli nike air force Saucony scarpe asics Puma polo camicie Polo Ralph Lauren
new balance oakley converse Scarpe Adidas scarpe Nike Scarpe louis vuitton Ray ban adidas Adidas superstar longchamp air max Cinture scarpe Puma Puma Scarpe Scarpe nike air max scarpe asics nike air force Saucony polo camicie Polo Ralph Lauren

Open Fixtures

Date Type Fixture
Thu 26 April 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Open Stableford

Sat 05 May 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Open for Cystic Fibrosis Trophy

sponsored by Charlie Mallon Butchers

Mon 07 May 2018 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Mon 07 May 2018 Stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Fri 11 May 2018 18 hole stableford

 Ladies Open Challenge Cup

Sponsored by CORDNERS SHOES

Sun 13 May 2018 Stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 13 May 2018 18 hole stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Fri 18 May 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Senior All Gender Open

Fri 18 May 2018 18 hole stableford

 Senior All Gender Open

Sat 19 May 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Mens Open Stableford & Fred Daly Memorial Qualifier

Mon 28 May 2018 18 hole stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Mon 28 May 2018 18 Hole Stableofrd

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Sat 02 June 2018 18 Hole Stroke

Druim an Deur Open

sponsored by Ulster Carpets

Sun 03 June 2018 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Better ball

Fri 08 June 2018 Stableford

Ladies Druim an Deur Open

sponsored by Irwins Bakery

Sun 10 June 2018 18 hole stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 10 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 17 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Open Stableford

Thu 21 June 2018 Stableford

Open Stableford 18 hole stableford + Past Captain's Cup 14 hole stableford
 

Sat 30 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Sun 08 July 2018 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Betterball

Thu 12 July 2018 Stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Thu 12 July 2018 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Men

Sun 15 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 15 July 2018 Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Thu 19 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Fri 27 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford Greensomes

Parent and Child Competition

sponsored by Alexander Bain and Murray

Prize Presentation at 9:30 pm

Sat 28 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Thu 09 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Open Stableford

Fri 10 August 2018 18 hole stableford

Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event

Sponsored by Wilsons Country

 

Sat 11 August 2018 18 hole stroke

Open Stroke

 

Sun 12 August 2018 18 hole stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 12 August 2018 18 hole stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 26 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Sun 26 August 2018 18 hole stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Mon 27 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Mon 27 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Sat 08 September 2018 18 hole stableford

Open Stableford & Matchplay Finals Day

nike shox hogan scarpe calcio Tiffany christian louboutin Scarpe Adidas superstar Scarpe Reebok Adidas Scarpe nike sb Scarpe nike air force air jordan adidas scarpe Tacchi Scarpe da donna Scarpe