Kleid Sportschuhe adidas schuhe adidas schuhe nike schuhe schmuck nike schuhe damen Taschen sonnenbrille Chaussure nike chaussure sport sac a main nike chaussure adidas chaussure lunette de soleil Vetement Chaussure adidas
Date Type Fixture
Tue 26 June 2018 18 hole stableford

PGA Tankard Qualifying

Fri 29 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Lady Captain's Day

Tue 03 July 2018 18 Hole Stroke - Medal Competition

Burnett Cup

Fri 06 July 2018 9 hole stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event

Tue 10 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

18 Hole Competition

Thu 12 July 2018 Stableford

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Sun 15 July 2018 Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Tue 17 July 2018 Stroke

3 Ball Scramble

Fri 20 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Grant Candelabra

Tue 24 July 2018 18 hole stableford

 Wood Cup

Fri 27 July 2018 14 Hole Greensomes

 Parent/Child Competition 

Prize Presentation at 9:30pm

Sponsored by Alexander, Bain & Murray

Tue 31 July 2018 18 hole stableford

 Mr President's Prize

Fri 03 August 2018 9 hole stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event

Tue 07 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Ruth Williamson Rose Bowl

Fri 10 August 2018 18 hole stableford

Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event

Sponsored by Wilsons Country

 

Sun 12 August 2018 18 hole stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Tue 14 August 2018 18 Hole Stroke - Medal Competition

Watson Cup

Tue 21 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Lady President's Day

Sun 26 August 2018 18 hole stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Mon 27 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Tue 28 August 2018 18 hole stableford

O2 Challenge Trophy

Tue 04 September 2018 Stableford

 18 Hole competition

Fri 07 September 2018 9 hole stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event

Tue 11 September 2018 18 hole stableford

Council Turkey

Tue 18 September 2018 18 hole stroke

3 Ball Scramble

Tue 25 September 2018 18 hole stableford

3 Club+Putter Competition

Tue 02 October 2018 Stableford

 10 Hole Competition

Wed 03 October 2018 Stableford

 3rd October - 11th December Winter League

Sponsored by 

Tue 18 December 2018 Stableford

 Lady Captain''s Christmas Tea