Date Type Fixture
Sat 25 March 2017 Stableford

18 Hole Stableford

Sat 01 April 2017 18 Hole Stroke

2 Ball Scramble

Wed 05 April 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Commencement of R. Uprichard Rosebowl

Week 1

Thu 06 April 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Fri 07 April 2017 9 hole stableford

 Get into golf all gender fun event

Sat 08 April 2017 4 Ball v Par

Collen Cup
 

Mon 10 April 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Kilpatrick Cup

Wed 12 April 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 2

Thu 13 April 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 15 April 2017 18 hole stableford

Saturday Stableford

Mon 17 April 2017 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for ladies and Gents

Wed 19 April 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 3

Thu 20 April 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 22 April 2017 18 hole stroke

PGA Pro Am Qualifier

Wed 26 April 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 4

Thu 27 April 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Open Stableford

Sat 29 April 2017 18 Hole Stroke

Pro's Prize and PGA Tankard

Mon 01 May 2017 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Wed 03 May 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 5

Thu 04 May 2017 18 Hole Stroke

May Medal

Fri 05 May 2017 9 hole stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event

Sat 06 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Open for Cystic Fibrosis Trophy

sponsored by Charlie Mallon Butchers

Wed 10 May 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 6

Thu 11 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 13 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mens Open Stableford & Fred Daly Memorial Qualifier

Sun 14 May 2017 Stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Wed 17 May 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

week 7

Thu 18 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Fri 19 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Senior All Gender Open

Sat 20 May 2017 18 Hole Stroke

Fullerton Cup & Darren Clarke MS Qualifier

sponosred by Gibson Tyres Portadown

Wed 24 May 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 8
 

Thu 25 May 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 27 May 2017 18 Hole Stroke

Coronation Cup

Mon 29 May 2017 18 Hole Stableofrd

Ladies and Gents Bank Holiday Open

Wed 31 May 2017 14 Hole Stableford

 Wednesday Sweep week 9

Thu 01 June 2017 18 Hole Stroke

June Medal

Fri 02 June 2017 9 hole stableford

 Get into golf all gender fun event

Sat 03 June 2017 18 Hole Stroke

Druim an Deur Open

sponsored by Ulster Carpets

Sun 04 June 2017 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Better ball

Wed 07 June 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep Week 10


 

 

Thu 08 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 10 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Stableford and Lady Captain's Prize for Men

Sun 11 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Wed 14 June 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 11
 

Thu 15 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Dr James Garvin Memorial Trophy

Fri 16 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Lady Captain's Day

Sat 17 June 2017 18 hole Stroke

Blacker Cup

Sun 18 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Open Stableford

Wed 21 June 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 12
 

Thu 22 June 2017 Stableford

Open Stableford 18 hole stableford + Past Captain's Cup 14 hole stableford
 

Sat 24 June 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Captain's Day

Prize Presentation at 9:30pm

Wed 28 June 2017 14 Hole Stableford

 Wedenesday Sweep

week 13

Thu 29 June 2017 18 hole stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 01 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Wed 05 July 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 14
 

Thu 06 July 2017 18 Hole Stroke

July Medal

Fri 07 July 2017 9 hole stableford

 Get into golf all gender fun event

Sat 08 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Stableford

Sun 09 July 2017 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Betterball

Wed 12 July 2017 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Men

Thu 13 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Sat 15 July 2017 18 Hole Stroke

First Trust Trophy

Sun 16 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Wed 19 July 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 15
 

Thu 20 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Fri 21 July 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Grant Candelabra

Sat 22 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Open Stableford

Wed 26 July 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 16
 

Thu 27 July 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Fri 28 July 2017 14 Hole Stableford Greensomes

Parent and Child Open

sponsored by Alexander Bain and Murray

Prize Presentation at 9:30 pm

Sat 29 July 2017 18 Hole Stroke

18 Hole Stroke - Sponsor Danske Bank

Wed 02 August 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 17

 

 

Thu 03 August 2017 18 Hole Stroke

August Medal

Fri 04 August 2017 9 hole stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event

Sat 05 August 2017 18 hole stableford

Open Stableford

 

Sun 06 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mens Open Stableford

Wed 09 August 2017 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 18
 

Thu 10 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 12 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

President's Day

Prize Presentation at 9:30 pm

Sun 13 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Wed 16 August 2017 14 Hole Stableford

 Wednesday Sweep week 19

Thu 17 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 19 August 2017 18 hole Stroke

 J Turley Memorial Trophy

Wed 23 August 2017 14 Hole Stableford

End of Wednesday Sweep

Presentation of Prizes
 

Thu 24 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Thu 24 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 26 August 2017 18 Hole Stroke

Senior, Junior, Intermediate and Kevock Scratch Cups

Sun 27 August 2017 Stableford greensomes

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Mon 28 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Thu 31 August 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Sat 02 September 2017 18 hole stroke

British Legion Trophy

Mon 04 September 2017 18 Hole Stableford

E R Reilly Autumn Cup

Thu 07 September 2017 18 Hole Stroke - Medal Competition

September Medal

Fri 08 September 2017 9 hole Stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event 

Sat 09 September 2017 18 hole stableford

Saturday Sweep & Matchplay Finals Day

Sat 16 September 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Sweep

Sat 23 September 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Sweep

Sat 30 September 2017 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Sweep

Sun 01 October 2017 10 Hole Stableford

Winter league Competition Begins
10 Week Competition for Montgomery Rose Bowl& G Brown Memorial Cup

Ends Saturday 09th December

sponsored by Richardsons Meats Portadown

Wed 13 December 2017 18 Hole Stableford

 18 Hole Stableford

Sat 16 December 2017 10 Hole Stableford

 Christmas Cup

Sat 30 December 2017 10 Hole Stableford

 New Year''s Eve Sweep