Kleid Sportschuhe adidas schuhe adidas schuhe nike schuhe schmuck nike schuhe damen Taschen sonnenbrille Chaussure nike chaussure sport sac a main nike chaussure adidas chaussure lunette de soleil Vetement Chaussure adidas
Date Type Fixture
Wed 20 June 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 12
 

Thu 21 June 2018 Stableford

Open Stableford 18 hole stableford + Past Captain's Cup 14 hole stableford
 

Sat 23 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Captain's Day

Prize Presentation at 9:30pm

Wed 27 June 2018 14 Hole Stableford

 Wedenesday Sweep

week 13

Thu 28 June 2018 18 hole stableford

Thursday Stableford

Fri 29 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Lady Captain's Day

Sat 30 June 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Wed 04 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 14
 

Thu 05 July 2018 18 Hole Stroke

July Medal

Fri 06 July 2018 9 hole stableford

 Get into golf all gender fun event

Sat 07 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Stableford

Sun 08 July 2018 18 hole stableford

 Open Fourball Betterball

Wed 11 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 15
 

Thu 12 July 2018 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Men

Sat 14 July 2018 18 Hole Stroke

First Trust Trophy

Sun 15 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Wed 18 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 16
 

Thu 19 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Fri 20 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Grant Candelabra

Sat 21 July 2018 18 hole stroke

 Council Cup  Sponsor Danske Bank

Wed 25 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 17

 

 

Thu 26 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Fri 27 July 2018 14 Hole Stableford Greensomes

Parent and Child Competition

sponsored by Alexander Bain and Murray

Prize Presentation at 9:30 pm

Sat 28 July 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Wed 01 August 2018 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 18
 

Thu 02 August 2018 18 Hole Stroke

August Medal

Fri 03 August 2018 9 hole stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event

Sat 04 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

President's Day

Prize Presentation at 9:30 pm

Wed 08 August 2018 14 Hole Stableford

 Wednesday Sweep week 19

Thu 09 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Open Stableford

Sat 11 August 2018 18 hole stroke

Open Stroke

 

Sun 12 August 2018 18 hole stableford

 Mixed Open Greensomes

Wed 15 August 2018 14 Hole Stableford

End of Wednesday Sweep

Presentation of Prizes
 

Thu 16 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Thursday Stableford

Sat 18 August 2018 18 hole Stroke

 J Turley Memorial Trophy

Thu 23 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Sat 25 August 2018 18 Hole Stroke

Senior, Junior, Intermediate and Kevock Scratch Cups

Sun 26 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Mixed Open Greensomes

Mon 27 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies and Gents

Thu 30 August 2018 18 Hole Stableford

 Thursday Stableford

Sat 01 September 2018 18 hole stroke

British Legion Trophy

Mon 03 September 2018 18 Hole Stableford

E R Reilly Autumn Cup

Thu 06 September 2018 18 Hole Stroke - Medal Competition

September Medal

Fri 07 September 2018 9 hole Stableford

 Get into Golf All Gender Fun Event 

Sat 08 September 2018 18 hole stableford

Open Stableford & Matchplay Finals Day

Sat 15 September 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Sweep

Sat 22 September 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Sweep

Sat 29 September 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Sweep

Tue 30 October 2018 10 Hole Stableford

Winter league Competition Begins
10 Week Competition for Montgomery Rose Bowl & G Brown Memorial Cup

Ends Saturday 8th December

sponsored by Richardsons Meats Portadown

Sat 15 December 2018 18 Hole Stableford

Christmas Cup

Sat 22 December 2018 10 Hole Stableford

 7 Club Challenge

Sat 29 December 2018 10 Hole Stableford

 New Year''s Eve Sweep