Kleid Sportschuhe adidas schuhe adidas schuhe nike schuhe schmuck nike schuhe damen Taschen sonnenbrille Chaussure nike chaussure sport sac a main nike chaussure adidas chaussure lunette de soleil Vetement Chaussure adidas
Date Type Fixture
Thu 27 June 2019 18 hole stableford

Open Stableford

Sat 29 June 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Wed 03 July 2019 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 14
 

Thu 04 July 2019 18 Hole Stroke

Open Stroke

Fri 05 July 2019 9 hole stableford

 Fun Golf

Sat 06 July 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Sun 07 July 2019 18 hole stroke

All Gender Open Scramble 

Wed 10 July 2019 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 15
 

Thu 11 July 2019 18 hole stableford

 Open Stableford

Fri 12 July 2019 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies/Gents

Sat 13 July 2019 18 Hole Stroke

Council Cup

Sponsored by Danske Bank

Sun 14 July 2019 18 hole stableford

 Open Mixed Greensomes

Wed 17 July 2019 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 16
 

Thu 18 July 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Sat 20 July 2019 18 Hole Stableford

First Trust Trophy

Thu 25 July 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford

Fri 26 July 2019 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 17

 

 

Sat 27 July 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Open Stableford + Lady Captain's Prize for Men

Wed 31 July 2019 14 Hole Stableford

Wednesday Sweep

Week 18
 

Thu 01 August 2019 18 Hole Stroke

Open stroke

Sat 03 August 2019 18 hole stroke

Fullerton Cup

Sun 04 August 2019 18 hole Stroke

 Adult/Child Open 2 Ball Scramble

Wed 07 August 2019 14 Hole Stableford

 Wednesday Sweep week 19

Thu 08 August 2019 18 Hole Stableford

 All Gender Open

Sat 10 August 2019 18 hole stroke

Jim Turley Memorial Trophy

 

Sun 11 August 2019 18 hole stableford

 Open Mixed Greensomes

Wed 14 August 2019 14 Hole Stableford

End of Wednesday Sweep

Presentation of Prizes
 

Thu 15 August 2019 18 Hole Stableford

All Gender Open

Fri 16 August 2019 9 hole stableford

 9 Hole Qualifer for Ladies/Gents

Sat 17 August 2019 18 Hole Stableford

President's Day

Prize Presentation 9:30pm

Sun 18 August 2019 18 hole Stroke

 All Gender Open Scramble

Thu 22 August 2019 18 Hole Stableford

All Gender Open

Fri 23 August 2019 18 hole stableford

 Parent/Child Greensomes

Sat 24 August 2019 18 Hole Stroke

Senior, Junior, Intermediate and Kevock Scratch Cups

Mon 26 August 2019 18 hole stableford

 Bank Holiday Open for Ladies/Gents

Thu 29 August 2019 18 Hole Stableford

All Gender Open

Sat 31 August 2019 18 hole stroke

British Legion Trophy

Mon 02 September 2019 18 Hole Stableford

E R Reilly Autumn Cup

Thu 05 September 2019 18 Hole Stroke

All Gender Open Stroke

Fri 06 September 2019 9 hole stableford

 Fun Golf 

Sat 07 September 2019 18 hole stableford

Staurday Stableford

Sun 08 September 2019 18 hole stableford

 Open Mixed Greensomes

Thu 12 September 2019 18 hole stableford

All Gender Open

Sat 14 September 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Stableford

Sun 15 September 2019 18 hole stableford

 Grant Candelabra

Sat 21 September 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Stableford

Sat 28 September 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Saturday Stableford

Sat 07 December 2019 10 Hole Stableford

Winter league Competition Begins
10 Week Competition for Montgomery Rose Bowl & G Brown Memorial Cup

Starts Sun 29th Sept

Ends Saturday 7th December

sponsored by Richardsons Meats Portadown

Sat 14 December 2019 18 Hole Stableford

Christmas Cup

Sat 28 December 2019 10 Hole Stableford

New Years Eve Sweep